Open report — full analysis, no account required.

Sign up to generate reports and read filings that aren't on the open list.

Sign up free

Get notified when XPOF files again. Create a free account and we'll email you the moment its next filing is analyzed.

Get filing alerts
NYSE: XPOF Xponential Fitness, Inc. 8-K

Xponential Fitness reports Q1 2026 earnings via press release

Filed May 7, 2026 · Period ending May 7, 2026 · ~1 min read

2 key changes 2 sections

Key Changes

  • medium

    Company announced financial results for the quarter ended March 31, 2026, through a press release dated May 7, 2026. Specific financial metrics were not included in the 8-K filing body.

  • medium

    The 8-K filing references an attached press release exhibit containing the earnings details, but does not disclose performance metrics or commentary in the filing itself.

    Exhibit 99.1 view on EDGAR →

Summary

Xponential Fitness filed an 8-K on May 7, 2026, to announce its first quarter 2026 financial results. The company issued a press release on the same date disclosing performance for the quarter ended March 31, 2026, though the actual financial metrics and management commentary are contained in the attached exhibit rather than the filing body itself.

For retail investors, this is a routine quarterly earnings announcement. The key information—revenue, profitability, same-store sales growth, and franchise unit counts—would be found in the press release exhibit. Investors should review the full press release to assess the company's performance against expectations and management's outlook commentary.

Watch for any guidance updates or commentary on franchise growth trends in the press release, as Xponential's business model relies heavily on franchise expansion across its boutique fitness brands. The company's ability to grow its studio footprint and maintain healthy same-store sales will be critical indicators of business momentum.

Section-by-Section Diff

Event · Item 9.01 — Financial Statements and Exhibits

~100 words

Xponential Fitness filed an 8-K attaching a press release dated May 7, 2026; no material event details disclosed in the filing body.

1 Added
Added Press release attachment medium

Added in current filing · verify on EDGAR →

Press Release dated May 7, 2026.

The 8-K references an attached press release dated May 7, 2026, but does not disclose the content or subject matter of the release in the filing body. The nature of the event being announced is not specified in the available text.

Event · Item 2.02 — Results of Operations and Financial Condition

~100 words

Item 2.02 — Results of Operations and Financial Condition filed; see Key Changes for terms.

1 Added
Added Q1 2026 earnings announcement medium

Added in current filing · verify on EDGAR →

On May 7, 2026, Xponential Fitness, Inc. (the “Company”) issued a press release announcing its financial results for the quarter ended March 31, 2026.

The company disclosed its first quarter 2026 financial results through a press release. The 8-K filing itself does not contain the actual financial metrics, only references that results were announced via the attached press release exhibit.

Was this report useful?

Figures/quotes linked to EDGAR · Narrative written by AI · Jun 1, 2026 · How we verify