Open report — full analysis, no account required.

Sign up to generate reports and read filings that aren't on the open list.

Sign up free

Get notified when TFIN files again. Create a free account and we'll email you the moment its next filing is analyzed.

Get filing alerts
NYSE: TFIN Triumph Financial, Inc. 8-K

Triumph Financial declares $17.81 quarterly dividend on Series C Preferred Stock

Filed May 29, 2026 · Period ending May 29, 2026 · ~1 min read

2 key changes 1 section

Key Changes

  • low

    Board declared quarterly cash dividend of $17.81 per share ($0.44525 per depositary share) on 7.125% Series C Preferred Stock, payable June 30, 2026 to shareholders of record as of June 15, 2026.

  • medium

    Filing references a press release dated May 29, 2026 (Exhibit 99.1), but the actual content of the release is not disclosed in the 8-K body itself.

    Exhibit 99.1 view on EDGAR →

Summary

Triumph Financial filed a routine 8-K to announce a quarterly dividend on its Series C Preferred Stock. The board declared a $17.81 per share dividend (equivalent to $0.44525 per depositary share) payable on June 30, 2026 to holders of record as of June 15, 2026. This is a standard quarterly payment for the 7.125% fixed-rate preferred shares.

For preferred stockholders, this is a routine income event with no surprises. The dividend rate is consistent with the stated 7.125% annual rate on the Series C Preferred Stock. Common stockholders are not directly affected by this declaration. Investors should note that the filing references an attached press release, though the full content was not included in the 8-K body. Watch for any additional details in the company's investor relations materials or the actual Exhibit 99.1 when published.

Section-by-Section Diff

Event · Item 9.01 — Financial Statements and Exhibits

~100 words

Triumph Financial filed an 8-K attaching a press release dated May 29, 2026, with no material event details disclosed in the filing body.

1 Added
Added Press release attachment medium

Added in current filing · verify on EDGAR →

Press release, dated May 29, 2026

The 8-K references an attached press release dated May 29, 2026, but does not disclose the content or subject matter of the release in the filing body. The actual material event, if any, would be contained in Exhibit 99.1, which is not provided in this filing text.

Was this report useful?

Figures/quotes linked to EDGAR · Narrative written by AI · Jun 1, 2026 · How we verify