Open report — full analysis, no account required.
Sign up to generate reports and read filings that aren't on the open list.
Get notified when STIM files again. Create a free account and we'll email you the moment its next filing is analyzed.
Get filing alertsNeuronetics reports Q1 2026 financial results, releases investor presentation
Filed May 5, 2026 · Period ending May 5, 2026 · ~1 min read
Key Changes
-
medium
Neuronetics announced financial results for the three months ended March 31, 2026, via press release. Specific revenue, earnings, and operational metrics are contained in the attached exhibit but not disclosed in the 8-K body.
Item 2.02 verify on EDGAR → -
low
The company released an investor presentation under Regulation FD rules for use in meetings with investors. This is a routine disclosure mechanism with no new material business event announced.
Item 7.01 verify on EDGAR →
Summary
Neuronetics filed an 8-K announcing its first quarter 2026 financial results through a press release dated May 5, 2026. The filing itself does not contain the actual financial metrics—those details are in the attached press release exhibit. This is standard practice for earnings announcements.
The company also released an investor presentation under Regulation FD, which is a routine communication tool used when meeting with investors to ensure fair disclosure. Retail investors should review the actual press release (Exhibit 99.1) and presentation (Exhibit 99.2) for the substantive financial data, including revenue, net income or loss, cash position, and any forward guidance.
The 8-K filing is procedural; the material information lies in the exhibits. Watch for management commentary on revenue trends, product adoption rates, and any updates to full-year 2026 guidance in the earnings materials.
Section-by-Section Diff
Event · Item 2.02 — Results of Operations and Financial Condition
Item 2.02 — Results of Operations and Financial Condition filed; see Key Changes for terms.
Added in current filing · verify on EDGAR →
Neuronetics, Inc. (the “Company”) issued a press release on May 5, 2026, announcing its financial results for the three months ended March 31, 2026.
The company disclosed its first quarter 2026 financial results through a press release. The actual financial metrics are contained in the referenced press release (Exhibit 99.1), which is not included in this 8-K body text.
Event · Item 7.01 — Regulation FD Disclosure
Item 7.01 — Regulation FD Disclosure filed; see Key Changes for terms.
Show 1 minor / wording change
Added in current filing · verify on EDGAR →
On May 5, 2026, Neuronetics released a presentation (the “Presentation”) that it may present to certain investors.
The company released a presentation for potential investor meetings under Regulation FD disclosure rules. This is a routine communication mechanism and does not itself constitute a material business event. The actual content of the presentation (Exhibit 99.2) is not included in the 8-K body provided.
Event · Item 9.01 — Financial Statements and Exhibits
Neuronetics filed an 8-K attaching a press release and company presentation dated May 5, 2026, with no material event details disclosed in the form itself.
Show 2 minor / wording changes
Added in current filing · verify on EDGAR →
Press Release, dated May 5, 2026, of Neuronetics, Inc.
The company filed a press release dated May 5, 2026, as Exhibit 99.1. The 8-K body does not disclose the content or subject matter of the press release, making it impossible to assess materiality from this filing alone.
Added in current filing · verify on EDGAR →
Company Presentation May 2026
The company filed a presentation dated May 2026 as Exhibit 99.2. The 8-K body provides no details about the presentation content, purpose, or audience.
Thanks — your feedback helps us improve report quality.
Figures/quotes linked to EDGAR · Narrative written by AI · Jun 2, 2026 · How we verify