Open report — full analysis, no account required.
Sign up to generate reports and read filings that aren't on the open list.
Get notified when SPWH files again. Create a free account and we'll email you the moment its next filing is analyzed.
Get filing alertsSportsman's Warehouse reports Q4 and full-year fiscal 2026 earnings results
Filed March 31, 2026 · Period ending March 31, 2026 · ~1 min read
Key Changes
-
high
Company disclosed financial results for the fourth quarter and full fiscal year ended January 31, 2026, via press release. Specific metrics not included in the 8-K filing itself.
Item 2.02 verify on EDGAR → -
medium
Press release dated March 31, 2026 attached as Exhibit 99.1 contains the detailed earnings data and management commentary.
Exhibit 99.1 verify on EDGAR →
Summary
Sportsman's Warehouse Holdings filed an 8-K announcing its fourth quarter and full fiscal year 2026 financial results for the periods ended January 31, 2026. The company issued a press release on March 31, 2026, containing the detailed earnings metrics, though the specific numbers are not disclosed in the 8-K body itself. Retail investors should review the attached press release (Exhibit 99.1) for the actual revenue, earnings, comparable store sales, and guidance figures.
Earnings announcements typically drive near-term stock price movement and provide insight into the company's operational performance and management outlook. Watch for any analyst calls or investor presentations scheduled around this earnings release, as management commentary often provides additional context on business trends, inventory levels, and consumer demand patterns in the sporting goods retail sector.
Section-by-Section Diff
Event · Item 2.02 — Results of Operations and Financial Condition
Item 2.02 — Results of Operations and Financial Condition filed; see Key Changes for terms.
Added in current filing · verify on EDGAR →
On March 31, 2026, Sportsman’s Warehouse Holdings, Inc. (“the Company”) issued a press release reporting its results of operations for the thirteen and fifty-two weeks ended January 31, 2026
The company announced its financial results for the fourth quarter (thirteen weeks) and full fiscal year (fifty-two weeks) ended January 31, 2026. The actual financial metrics are contained in the press release referenced as Exhibit 99.1, which is not included in this 8-K body text.
Event · Item 9.01 — Financial Statements and Exhibits
SPWH filed an 8-K attaching a press release dated March 31, 2026; no material event details disclosed in the 8-K body itself.
Added in current filing · verify on EDGAR →
Exhibit 99.1.
Press Release, dated March 31, 2026
The 8-K references an attached press release dated March 31, 2026, but does not disclose the content or subject matter of that release within the filing body. Without the exhibit text, the nature and materiality of the disclosed event cannot be determined from this 8-K alone.
Thanks — your feedback helps us improve report quality.
Figures/quotes linked to EDGAR · Narrative written by AI · Jun 3, 2026 · How we verify