Open report — full analysis, no account required.

Sign up to generate reports and read filings that aren't on the open list.

Sign up free

Get notified when SACH files again. Create a free account and we'll email you the moment its next filing is analyzed.

Get filing alerts
NYSE: SACH Sachem Capital Corp. 8-K

Sachem Capital reports 2025 annual results, holds investor call

Filed March 18, 2026 · Period ending March 12, 2026 · ~1 min read

2 key changes 1 high relevance 1 section

Key Changes

  • high

    Company issued press release announcing financial results for year ended December 31, 2025. Actual performance metrics are in the attached exhibit, not disclosed in the 8-K body.

  • low

    Management hosted investor conference call on March 13, 2026 to discuss 2025 financial condition and operating results. Full transcript attached as exhibit.

Summary

Sachem Capital filed a routine earnings disclosure 8-K announcing its 2025 annual financial results via press release on March 12, 2026. The following day, management held an investor conference call to discuss the results and answer questions. This is standard quarterly/annual reporting practice for public companies.

For retail investors, the key information is in the attached exhibits—specifically the earnings press release (Exhibit 99.1) which contains the actual financial metrics, and the call transcript (Exhibit 99.2) which provides management's commentary and forward-looking perspective. The 8-K itself is procedural and doesn't summarize the results.

Investors should review the attached press release for revenue, earnings, loan portfolio performance, and any guidance. Watch for management's commentary in the transcript about portfolio quality, interest rate environment impact, and 2026 outlook.

Section-by-Section Diff

Event · Item 9.01 — Financial Statements and Exhibits

~200 words

Sachem Capital filed exhibits for 2025 year-end earnings release and investor call transcript; no material business events disclosed.

2 Added
Added 2025 earnings release medium

Added in current filing · verify on EDGAR →

Press release, dated March 12, 2026, announcing financial results for the year ended December 31, 2025.

The company attached its press release announcing full-year 2025 financial results. The 8-K itself does not disclose the actual numbers or results; it simply references the exhibit. Investors must review Exhibit 99.1 for the earnings details.

Show 1 minor / wording change
Added investor call transcript low

Added in current filing · verify on EDGAR →

Transcript from the investor conference call held on March 13, 2026.

The company attached a transcript of its March 13, 2026 investor conference call. This is a routine disclosure following earnings announcements, providing management commentary and Q&A. The 8-K does not summarize the call content.

Was this report useful?