Open report — full analysis, no account required.

Sign up to generate reports and read filings that aren't on the open list.

Sign up free

Get notified when PKBK files again. Create a free account and we'll email you the moment its next filing is analyzed.

Get filing alerts
NASDAQ: PKBK PARKE BANCORP, INC. 8-K

Parke Bancorp raises quarterly dividend 11% to $0.20 per share for Q2 2026

Filed April 21, 2026 · Period ending April 21, 2026 · ~1 min read

1 key change 1 section

Key Changes

  • medium

    Board approved a $0.02 increase in the quarterly cash dividend to $0.20 per share for Q2 2026, up from the prior $0.18 per share—an 11% increase signaling management confidence in earnings and capital strength.

    8-K: Dividend increase view on EDGAR →

Summary

Parke Bancorp announced that its Board of Directors approved an 11% increase in the quarterly cash dividend for the second quarter of 2026, raising the payout from $0.18 to $0.20 per share. The two-cent increase reflects management's confidence in the company's earnings trajectory and capital position, a positive signal for income-focused shareholders. For retail investors, dividend increases are typically a sign of financial health and stable cash flow.

The move suggests PKBK's leadership believes current profitability can support higher shareholder returns. Watch for the company's next quarterly earnings report to confirm whether underlying fundamentals—such as net interest margin, loan growth, and credit quality—justify the increased payout and whether management commentary indicates this is part of a sustained capital return strategy.

Section-by-Section Diff

Event · Item 9.01 — Financial Statements and Exhibits

~100 words

PKBK filed an 8-K attaching a press release dated April 21, 2026; no material event details disclosed in the filing body.

1 Added
Show 1 minor / wording change
Added Press release attachment low

Added in current filing · verify on EDGAR →

Press Release dated April 21, 2026.

The 8-K references an attached press release dated April 21, 2026, but does not disclose the content or subject matter of that release in the filing body. The nature of the event being announced is not specified in the 8-K text itself.

Was this report useful?

Figures/quotes linked to EDGAR · Narrative written by AI · Jun 2, 2026 · How we verify