Open report — full analysis, no account required.
Sign up to generate reports and read filings that aren't on the open list.
Get notified when LULU files again. Create a free account and we'll email you the moment its next filing is analyzed.
Get filing alertsLululemon reports Q4 and full-year 2026 earnings, schedules investor call
Filed March 17, 2026 · Period ending March 17, 2026 · ~1 min read
Key Changes
-
high
Lululemon released financial results for Q4 and fiscal year ending February 1, 2026 via press release. Specific metrics are in the attached exhibit, not disclosed in the 8-K body.
Item 2.02 verify on EDGAR → -
medium
Company scheduled earnings conference call for 4:30 PM ET on March 17, 2026 to discuss results with analysts and investors.
Item 2.02 verify on EDGAR → -
medium
Filing signed by Meghan Frank as Interim Co-CEO and CFO, indicating a temporary leadership structure though no transition details are provided in this disclosure.
8-K signature view on EDGAR →
Summary
Lululemon filed its routine quarterly earnings 8-K, announcing fourth quarter and full fiscal year 2026 results through an attached press release. The filing itself is procedural—actual revenue, profit, and guidance figures are in the press release exhibit, not the 8-K body. The company scheduled a same-day earnings call at 4:30 PM Eastern for management to discuss performance and answer analyst questions.
Retail investors should note the signature block identifies Meghan Frank as Interim Co-CEO and CFO, suggesting Lululemon is operating under temporary leadership. While this 8-K doesn't explain the arrangement, interim titles often signal a CEO transition in progress. Watch for details on permanent leadership appointments in upcoming filings or the earnings call itself. The actual financial performance—comparable store sales, margin trends, and 2027 guidance—will determine investor reaction more than this procedural filing.
Section-by-Section Diff
Event · Item 2.02 — Results of Operations and Financial Condition
Item 2.02 — Results of Operations and Financial Condition filed; see Key Changes for terms.
Added in current filing · verify on EDGAR →
On March 17, 2026, lululemon athletica inc. (the "Company") issued a press release announcing its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended February 1, 2026 and certain other information.
Lululemon disclosed its financial results for the fourth quarter and full fiscal year ending February 1, 2026 through a press release. The actual financial metrics are contained in the attached press release (Exhibit 99.1), which is not included in this 8-K body text.
Added in current filing · verify on EDGAR →
the Company has scheduled a conference call for 4:30 p.m. Eastern time on March 17, 2026 to discuss its financial results.
The company scheduled an earnings conference call for the same day as the press release to provide additional discussion and context around the reported financial results. This is standard practice for quarterly earnings disclosures.
Event · Item 9.01 — Financial Statements and Exhibits
lululemon filed an 8-K attaching a press release issued March 17, 2026; no material business event disclosed in the filing body.
Added in current filing · verify on EDGAR →
Press release issued on March 17, 2026.
The 8-K references an attached press release dated March 17, 2026 (Exhibit 99.1). The filing body itself does not disclose the content or subject of the press release, so the material event cannot be determined from this 8-K text alone.
Added in current filing · view on EDGAR →
Meghan Frank
Interim Co-Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer
The signature block identifies Meghan Frank as Interim Co-Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer. This title suggests a leadership transition or temporary arrangement, though no details are provided in the filing body.
Thanks — your feedback helps us improve report quality.
Figures/quotes linked to EDGAR · Narrative written by AI · Jun 4, 2026 · How we verify