Open report — full analysis, no account required.
Sign up to generate reports and read filings that aren't on the open list.
Get notified when HNGE files again. Create a free account and we'll email you the moment its next filing is analyzed.
Get filing alertsHinge Health reports Q1 2026 earnings, holds investor conference call
Filed May 5, 2026 · Period ending May 5, 2026 · ~1 min read
Key Changes
-
high
Hinge Health released financial results for the quarter ended March 31, 2026, via press release on May 5, 2026. Actual figures are in the press release exhibit.
Item 7.01 verify on EDGAR → -
medium
Company held earnings conference call on May 5, 2026 at 1:30 p.m. Pacific (4:30 p.m. Eastern) to discuss Q1 results with investors and analysts.
Item 7.01 verify on EDGAR → -
low
Supplemental investor materials posted to ir.hingehealth.com on May 5, 2026. Content not specified in filing.
Item 7.01 verify on EDGAR → -
low
Company uses non-GAAP financial measures in earnings materials with reconciliations to GAAP provided in press release.
Item 7.01 verify on EDGAR →
Summary
Hinge Health announced its first quarter 2026 financial results on May 5, 2026, through a press release and held a same-day conference call to discuss the results. This is a routine quarterly earnings disclosure under Item 7.01 of Form 8-K.
The filing itself does not contain the actual financial figures—those are in the press release exhibit (99.1) and supplemental materials posted to the company's investor relations website. For retail investors, the key takeaway is that Q1 results are now public. To understand the company's performance, you'll need to review the press release exhibit for revenue, earnings, guidance, and management commentary.
The company uses non-GAAP metrics alongside GAAP figures, so pay attention to the reconciliations to understand adjustments. Watch for any forward guidance changes or commentary on business trends in the press release and conference call transcript. These often signal management's confidence and can move the stock more than the backward-looking quarterly numbers themselves.
Section-by-Section Diff
Event · Item 2.02 — Results of Operations and Financial Condition
Item 2.02 — Results of Operations and Financial Condition filed; see Key Changes for terms.
Added in current filing · verify on EDGAR →
On May 5, 2026, Hinge Health, Inc. (the “Company”) issued a press release announcing its financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2026.
The company disclosed its first quarter 2026 financial results through a press release on May 5, 2026. The actual financial figures are contained in the press release exhibit, not in the 8-K body itself.
Event · Item 7.01 — Regulation FD Disclosure
Hinge Health posted supplemental investor materials on its investor relations website on May 5, 2026.
Show 1 minor / wording change
Added in current filing · verify on EDGAR →
On May 5, 2026, the Company posted supplemental investor materials on the investor relations section of its website (ir.hingehealth.com).
The company disclosed that it posted supplemental investor materials to its IR website. The 8-K does not specify the content of these materials. This is a routine Regulation FD disclosure informing investors where to find company information.
Event · Item 9.01 — Financial Statements and Exhibits
Hinge Health filed an 8-K to furnish a press release dated May 5, 2026; no material business event disclosed in the filing body.
Show 1 minor / wording change
Added in current filing · verify on EDGAR →
Press Release, dated May 5, 2026, issued by Hinge Health, Inc.
The company furnished a press release dated May 5, 2026 as Exhibit 99.1. The 8-K body does not disclose the content of the press release, so the nature and materiality of any announcement cannot be determined from this filing alone.
Thanks — your feedback helps us improve report quality.
Figures/quotes linked to EDGAR · Narrative written by AI · Jun 10, 2026 · How we verify