Open report — full analysis, no account required.

Sign up to generate reports and read filings that aren't on the open list.

Sign up free

Get notified when EVEX files again. Create a free account and we'll email you the moment its next filing is analyzed.

Get filing alerts
NYSE: EVEX Eve Holding, Inc. 8-K

Eve Holding reports Q4 and full-year 2025 financial results

Filed March 16, 2026 · Period ending March 16, 2026 · ~1 min read

2 key changes 1 high relevance 2 sections

Key Changes

  • high

    Eve Holding announced financial results for the fourth quarter and full fiscal year ended December 31, 2025, via press release. Specific figures are contained in the attached exhibit, not disclosed in the 8-K body.

  • medium

    The company filed this 8-K on March 16, 2026, the same day as the earnings press release. This is a standard earnings disclosure filing required by SEC rules.

    8-K: Results of Operations verify on EDGAR →

Summary

Eve Holding, Inc. announced its fourth quarter and full-year 2025 financial results on March 16, 2026. This is a routine quarterly earnings disclosure required for publicly traded companies. The actual financial figures—revenue, net income, cash position, and operational metrics—are contained in the press release attached as Exhibit 99.1, which is not reproduced in the 8-K filing itself.

For retail investors, this filing signals that detailed financial results are now public. The key question is whether Eve Holding met, exceeded, or missed analyst expectations and management guidance. As an electric vertical takeoff and landing (eVTOL) aircraft developer, investors should watch for updates on certification progress, order book changes, cash burn rate, and timeline to commercial operations. Review the full press release and any accompanying investor presentation for specifics on these operational milestones alongside the financial numbers.

Section-by-Section Diff

Event · Item 2.02 — Results of Operations and Financial Condition

~100 words

Item 2.02 — Results of Operations and Financial Condition filed; see Key Changes for terms.

1 Added
Added Q4 and FY 2025 earnings announcement high

Added in current filing · verify on EDGAR →

On March 16, 2026, Eve Holding, Inc. (the “Company”) issued a press release announcing the Company’s results for its fourth quarter and fiscal year ended December 31, 2025.

The company disclosed its financial results for the fourth quarter and full fiscal year ending December 31, 2025. The actual financial figures are contained in the press release attached as Exhibit 99.1, which is not included in this 8-K body text.

Event · Item 9.01 — Financial Statements and Exhibits

~100 words

Eve Holding filed an 8-K attaching a press release dated March 16, 2026; no material event details disclosed in the filing body.

1 Added
Added Press release attachment medium

Added in current filing · verify on EDGAR →

Press release, dated March 16, 2026, issued by Eve Holding, Inc.

The 8-K references an attached press release dated March 16, 2026. The filing body does not disclose the content or subject matter of the press release, so the nature and materiality of the event cannot be determined from this 8-K alone.

Was this report useful?

Figures/quotes linked to EDGAR · Narrative written by AI · Jun 4, 2026 · How we verify