Open report — full analysis, no account required.
Sign up to generate reports and read filings that aren't on the open list.
Get notified when COCO files again. Create a free account and we'll email you the moment its next filing is analyzed.
Get filing alertsVita Coco reports Q1 2026 earnings results
Filed April 29, 2026 · Period ending April 29, 2026 · ~1 min read
Key Changes
-
medium
Vita Coco announced Q1 2026 financial results through a press release dated April 29, 2026. The filing references results for the three months ended March 31, 2026, but actual performance metrics are in the attached exhibit.
Item 2.02 verify on EDGAR →
Summary
Vita Coco filed its first quarter 2026 earnings announcement on April 29, 2026. This is a routine quarterly disclosure where the company reports revenue, profit, and operational performance for the January-March period. The actual financial figures are contained in the press release exhibit attached to the 8-K rather than in the filing itself.
Retail investors should review the attached press release for the complete financial picture, including year-over-year comparisons and management commentary. Watch for the company's 10-Q filing in the coming weeks, which will provide detailed financial statements and management discussion of Q1 performance, competitive dynamics in the coconut water category, and any updates to full-year guidance.
Section-by-Section Diff
Event · Item 2.02 — Results of Operations and Financial Condition
Item 2.02 — Results of Operations and Financial Condition filed; see Key Changes for terms.
Added in current filing · verify on EDGAR →
On April 29, 2026, The Vita Coco Company, Inc. (the “Company”) issued a press release announcing financial results for the three months ended March 31, 2026 and other matters described in the press release.
The company disclosed its first quarter 2026 financial results through a press release. The 8-K itself does not contain the actual financial figures or performance metrics, which are provided in the attached press release exhibit. This is a standard earnings announcement filing.
Event · Item 9.01 — Financial Statements and Exhibits
Item 9.01 — Financial Statements and Exhibits filed; see Key Changes for terms.
Show 1 minor / wording change
Added in current filing · verify on EDGAR →
Press release, dated April 29, 2026.
The 8-K references an attached press release dated April 29, 2026, but does not disclose the content or subject matter of the release within the filing body itself. The nature of the event being announced is not specified in the 8-K text provided.
Thanks — your feedback helps us improve report quality.
Figures/quotes linked to EDGAR · Narrative written by AI · Jun 5, 2026 · How we verify