Get notified when ADAM files again. Create a free account and we'll email you the moment its next filing is analyzed.
Get filing alertsAdamas Trust debt offering: senior unsecured notes due 2031, size and rate not disclosed
Filed August 11, 2026 · ~1 min read
Key Changes
-
high
This 424B5 pricing prospectus leaves principal amount, interest rate, and issue date blank — final terms not yet disclosed. The notes mature in 2031, pay quarterly interest, and are callable at par starting October 2028.
The Offering verify on EDGAR → -
medium
Net proceeds for general corporate purposes including acquiring targeted assets and/or repaying existing debt; specific allocation not disclosed. Underwriters or their affiliates are existing lenders and may receive proceeds if debt is repaid.
Use of Proceeds verify on EDGAR → -
high
The notes are unsecured and effectively subordinated to approximately $11.1 billion of secured debt ($3.7B securitized debt, $7.1B repurchase agreements/warehouse facilities, $0.3B property mortgages) as of June 30, 2026.
Risk Factors verify on EDGAR →
2 more material changes behind this preview — plus the full narrative summary, section-by-section diffs against the prior filing, and verbatim quotes with EDGAR citations.
Want to see a complete report first? Today's free report (CBRL 10-K) is open in full — no account needed.
Partner
Trade ADAM commission-free
Open an account, get a free stock.
Investing involves risk. Free stock terms apply.
Thanks — your feedback helps us improve report quality.
Figures/quotes linked to EDGAR · Narrative written by AI · Aug 17, 2026 · How we verify